What has inspired you today?

I like all four of these writing quotes. So much so, I share them with you again here. I’m not a youth anymore but this site continues to inspire me as well.

Success Inspirers World

There are four quotes which have inspired me today. In fact, I find them so inspiring that I cannot wait to share them with you. Here they are:
1. “The secret of getting ahead is getting started”(Mark Twain).

2. “Write while the heat is in you… The writer who postpones the recording of his thoughts uses an iron which has cooled to burn a hole with”(Henry David Thoreau).

3. “A drop of ink may make a million think”(George Gordon Byron).

4. “The golden moments in the stream of life rush past us and we see nothing but sand; the angels come to visit us, and we only know them when they are gone”(George Elliot).

Which of these quotes do you like the most?

View original post

