Mary thanks to my chemistry teacher

S ulfur I like your post about teachers. Not to B oron but I just wanted you to know that I grew up to like the Bing Bang Theory and I still watch NOVA. My favorite character is the Sn tin man and my own character tries to PB lead by example. I’ve learned in my adult years not to eat too much Na sodium or throw my Li thium batteries in the trash. I’ve also learned to make new friends but keep the old. One is Ag silver and the other Au gold. I wish I had a Ni ckel for every time I heard that song. Long story short, I just wanted to let you know that the class of ’84 thanks you for all your hours and the investment you made in us.

balloons_3-300x211

The balloons represent each of us…and guess what they are filled with?…?

I hope you like the composition, structure and properties of this matter.

2 thoughts on “Mary thanks to my chemistry teacher”

  1. I love your blog! chemistry was my favorite subject in school…I just didn’t apply myself otherwise I would have become a chemist…you have a new follower!

    Like

Comments are closed.